a917b7bab9 · fix: flameshot correction on x11 · Updated 2026-10-18 16:25:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?